Restaurants in the Guérande Peninsula

By the sea, in the town centre, in the heart of an historical site…here in the Guérande Peninsula we have an amazing choice of restaurants.  From the gastronomic restaurant to the crêperie, not forgetting the pizzeria or the ‘brasserie’, all the various styles of cuisine are represented here in Bretagne Plein Sud.
 
The search engine on the left of the screen is at your disposal to guide you to find what you fancy on the spur of the moment!
Faubourg St Michel Manoir de Porte Calon 11 rue Porte Calon 44350 GUERANDE +33 2 40 88 53 40
Come and discover the convivial restaurant of La Tête de l'Art located in the unique setting of le Manoir de Porte Calon. Cathy, Laurent and their staff look forward to extending to you a warm and relaxed welcome to their restaurant. Don't...
19 rue Keroman 1786 44420 PIRIAC SUR MER +33 2 40 23 41 30
This restaurant is to be found in Piriac’s main street. Come and enjoy our tasty traditional cuisine in a friendly and cosy atmosphere.
15 quai Jules Sandeau Sur le Port 44510 LE POULIGUEN +33 2 40 42 31 79 Website
Imagine a venue which is the magic combination of a 19th century town house and generous helping fantasy. Where the staff are just waiting to share with you their passion for culinary art. Good place to eat whether you're a ‘seadog' ...
10 quai Jules Sandeau 44510 LE POULIGUEN +33 2 40 15 16 67 Website
The staff of Une Pizza à la Mer, situated on the port of Le Pouliguen, welcome you to the warm and pleasant atmosphere of their restaurant. Here you can try a whole range of Italian specialities… but there's lots more to choose from...
Route de Férel 44410 HERBIGNAC +33 2 51 76 91 76 +33 2 40 88 90 04 +33 6 15 71 51 13 Website
At the heart of the countryside, in the Brière Nature Park, in a former farm building of Herbignac, l'auberge de Ker Roland matches conviviality to traditional and authentic cuisine, served in a full stones and wood environment. The Che...
6 avenue Anne de Bretagne 44350 GUERANDE +33 2 40 24 40 40 Website
Here at Da Etto in Guérande we have on offer for your enjoyment our Napolitan pizzas freshly made to order in our kitchens and cooked in a wood oven and Italian dishes including: raviolis, lasagnes,… Our various types of pasta are also ...

Les restaurants en Presqu'île de Guérande

En bord de mer, en centre-ville, dans le coeur historique... la Presqu'île de Guérande propose un large choix de restaurants. Du restaurant gastronomique à la crêperie en passant par une pizzeria ou une brasserie, tous les styles de cuisine sont représentés
en Bretagne Plein Sud.

Le moteur d'affinage à gauche de l'écran est à votre disposition pour vous guider selon vos envies du moment !
4 quai Jules Sandeau 44510 LE POULIGUEN 02 44 07 73 88 Site Internet
Sur le port du Pouliguen, venez découvrir une nouvelle adresse sympathique pour vous restaurer sur le pouce, avec des produits frais ! Burgers avec produits de qualité dont steak haché frais 100% viande française et pain de notre boulanger...
3 rue du Pavé de Beaulieu 44350 GUERANDE 02 40 19 38 54 Site Internet
A deux pas de la cité médiévale, ce sympathique restaurant à l'esprit brocante et au style bistrot étonne les pupilles… et ravit les papilles. Car c'est sur la carte que l'on fait les plus belles trouvailles : ici des pizzas déclin...
3 quai Saint-Pierre 44420 LA TURBALLE 02 40 23 32 03 Site Internet
Sur les terrasses, face au port, brasserie, crêperie, glacier, bar, repas d'affaires et groupes. Poissons, fruits de mer, pâtisseries maison. Accès wifi possible avec consommation et en dehors des heures de repas.
24 quai Saint-Paul 44420 LA TURBALLE 02 40 11 81 82
Face au port de pêche, Pizzas (sur place ou à emporter), poissons, viandes grillées.
Moulin du diable - Moulin de Crémeur Route d'Herbignac 44350 GUERANDE 02 40 66 07 65 Site Internet
Jean Charles et Diane vous attendent au pied du célèbre Moulin du Diable à Guérande pour vous faire découvrir leur crêperie restaurant,un lieu chargé d'histoire... Avec une terrasse ensoleillée au pied du moulin, une grande variété de crêp...
4 place des Halles 44510 LE POULIGUEN 09 73 10 04 53 Site Internet
A proximité immédiate de la baie de La Baule, la station du Pouliguen est le lieu idéal, pour vous arrêter déjeuner ou dîner... Installée sur la place du marché du Pouliguen, la pizzeria des Halles vous invite à découvrir ses pizzas à l'it...